Administrative Staff
Pre-K Teachers
Kindergarten Teachers
First Grade Teachers
Second Grade Teachers
Third Grade Teachers
Fourth Grade Teachers
  • Fourth Grade Teachers
    Ms. Tammy Bellew tbellew@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Miss Maria Ekberg mekberg@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mr. Christian Harrison charrison@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Jan Heiser jheiser@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Debra Rowe drowe@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

Fifth Grade Teachers
  • Fifth Grade Teachers
    Mrs. Lisa Massa lmassa@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Maxine McKinzie mmckinzie@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Teresa Simmons tsimmons@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Megan Smith msmith@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Vanne Way vway@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

SPED Teachers
Support Staff
  • Support Staff

    Art

    Mrs. Kelly McClellan                  kmcclellan@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Guidance

    Mrs. Velencia Brooks vbrooks@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Media Specialist

    Mrs. Melissa Gordon                   mgordon@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Music

    Ms. Jennifer Evans jevens@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Nurse

    Ms. Connie Cothren                    ccothren@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Parent Involvement Coordinator

    Ms. Tonya Armstrong tlarmstrong@mcintosh.k12.ga.us


    Physical Education

    Mr. Samuel Ellis sellis@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

    Mr. Tyler Powell tpowell@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

Para-Professionals
  • Computer Lab
    Mrs. Shekebia Marshall SMarshall@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
  • ISS
    Ms. Alison Walker awalker@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
  • SPED
    Mrs. Aletha Frazier afrazier@mcintosh.k12.ga.us 

    Mrs. Elizabeth Roberson eroberson@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

  • Pre-K
    Mrs. Julianne Green jgreen@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Tammy Palmer tpalmer@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

  • Kindergarten
    Miss Sylmeka Grovenor sgrovenor@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Amy Handley ahandley@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Lakeshia Mungin lmungin@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Joyce Outlaw joutlaw@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Diane Settle dsettle@mcintosh.k12.ga.us